Honorary Chairperson

Leigh Brown
(07964) 807282
Honorary Secretary [Acting]

Leigh Brown
(07964) 807282
Honorary Treasurer

Mike Sayer
(01642) 278052
League Administrator

Jon Couhig
(07788) 980880
Fixture Secretary

Tim Lewis
(07789) 035421
NEHL Handbook Editor

Timothy Stafford
Durham County HA Rep

Miles Hudson
(07725) 658783
Northumberland County HA Rep

Gareth Mellor
(01670) 363158
NDHUA Representative

David Yule
(07866) 546637
Representative to North Hockey Lge

Tim Lewis
(07789) 035421
Return Fixture Secretary***

Robin Hart
(01642) 898775 / (07866) 739387

***Return Fixture Secretary
If Club Fixture Secretaries have any blanks or late cancellations in their lists, please phone these in ASAP to
the Official below.

(He may be able to put you in touch with a club with a similar missing fixture).
Committee Members
(Elected By Clubs)

Keiran Conway [North Shields]
Robin Hart [Hartlepool.C & Billingham HC]
Toby Raimes [WB & Tynemouth]
Share by: